1. Professor Ravindra Mohan Pandey, Ph.d, DPS, FRCS (UK), FSMS - Statistician
Professor & Head, Department of Biostatistics
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi
Email Id :


2. Dr. Ronnie George, DO, DNB, MS (Ophthalmology) - Faculty Member
Director Research, Vision Research Foundation
Senior Consultant, Glaucoma Services
Sankara Netralaya, 18 College Road, Chennai
Email Id:


3. Dr. Hiranya Saikia, M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D - Statistician
Senior Lecturer in Biostatics, Department of Community Medicine, Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh
Email Id:, Phone No. 9435330718


4. Dr. Vas Dev - Faculty Member
Director Malaria Research, Jayanagar, Email Id:, Phone No: 9435345154


5. Dr. Amit Choudhury, Ph.D - Statistician
Professor of Statistics, Gauhati University,
House No 45, Pahartoli (4th bye-lane),
P.O. Binovanagar, Guwahati -781018, Assam.
Email Id:,
Phone No- 91-9435015217, 91- 361- 2471302


6. Dr. Kunjalal Talukdar - Basic Science Faculty & Local Teaching Faculty
Director of Medical Education, Six Mile, Phone No - 9435545919
Email Id:, Phone No - 9435545919


7. Dr. Jagannath Dev Sharma - Basic Science Faculty
Professor & HOD Pathology, Dr. B. Borooah Cancer, Institute, Guwahati
Email Id: , Phone No - 9864048522


8. Prof. Bhupen Sarmah - Social Scientist
Omeo Kumar Das Institute of Social Change and Development
VIP Road, Near Hotel Ginger
Email Id:, Phone No:


9. Dr. Harsha Bhattacharjee - Head of the Institution
Medical Director & Trustee, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya


10. Dr. Kasturi Bhattacharjee - Thesis Guide
Senior Consultant, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya


11. Dr. Satyen Deka - Thesis Guide
Senior Consultant, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya


12. Dr. Jayanta Kumar Das - Faculty Member
Senior Consultant, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya


13. Dr. Dipankar Das - Faculty Member
Senior Consultant, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya


14. Dr. Pankaj Bhattacharyya - Coordinator
Associate Consultant, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya


15. Dr. Sumita Sarma Barthakur - Faculty Member
Academic & Research Officer, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya



Copyright © 2016-17, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya
Powered by